New York Islanders

Flag as Inappropriate

The New York Islanders is a professional NHL team that won four consecutive Stanley Cup championships beginning in 1980. Eight former team members have been inducted into the Hockey Hall of Fame: Pat LaFontaine, Mike Bossy, Bill Torrey, Bryan Trottier, Al Arbour, Denis Potvin, Billy Smith and Clark Gillies. For season schedule information and prices, visit the website provided.
1255 Hempstead Tpke, Uniondale, NY 11553
(516) 501-6700
  • Fax: 516-501-6762
  • Hours: Box office: Daily, 10am - 4pm
  • Accessible: yes
Share a review or post about this business.
Posts awaiting your approval 0
Who wants to be the first to post?
See more »